Skip to main content

Simi Institute for Careers & Education

Make changes to the header and footer on the "Edit Header and Footer" tab on the left.

Spring 2020 Registration starts December 2.

spring Catalog
Fall 2019 Catalog

Important Fall Dates 2019

Wednesday, October 9 - School Closed

Saturday, November 9 - School Closed

Monday, November 11 - School Closed

Sunday, November 24 - Sunday, December 1 - School Closed

Monday, December 2 - Spring Registration Begins

Monday, December 23 - Sunday, January 5 - School Closed

Monday, January 6 - School Closed

Friday, January 17 - Last Day Fall Semester

Saturday, January 18 - School Closed

Monday, January 20 - School Closed

Tuesday, January 21 - First Day Spring Semester

Simi Institute for careers & Education

 

Mission Statement

Our mission is to educate students to meet their career or personal goals.

Schoolwide Learner Outcomes

 Students will be empowered individuals who set and work towards career and personal goals.

Students will be effective problem solvers in their chosen fields.

Students will be prepared to contribute positively to their communities.