Skip to main content

Simi Institute for Careers & Education

Make changes to the header and footer on the "Edit Header and Footer" tab on the left.

 

Now Enrolling!

Register for Summer 2021 Classes

View Catalog


 

Apply for Surgical Technology

 


GENERAL INQUIRIES: contactsi@simivalleyusd.org | (805) 579-6200

 

Spring 2021 Catalog
Fall 2019 Catalog

2021 Calendar

 

Monday, May 3 - Summer Registration Opens

Monday, May 31 - School Closed (Memorial Day)

Monday, June 7 - First Day Summer Session

Saturday, June 12 - Last Day Spring Semester

Saturday , July 3 - School Closed (Independence Day)

Monday, July 5 - School Closed (Independence Day)

Saturday, August 7 - Last Day Summer Session

Wednesday, August 11 - First Day Fall Semester

Monday, September 6 - School Closed (Labor Day)

Tuesday, September 7 - School Closed (Rosh Hashanah)

Thursday, September 16 - School Closed (Yom Kippur)

Thursday, November 11 - School Closed (Veterans Day)

Saturday, November 22 - 27 - School Closed (Thanksgiving Recess)

December 20 - January 3 - School Closed (Winter Recess)

 

View full 2021 - 2022 calendar

 

 

 

 

 

Simi Institute for careers & Education

 

Mission Statement

Our mission is to educate students to meet their career or personal goals.

Schoolwide Learner Outcomes

 Students will be empowered individuals who set and work towards career and personal goals.

Students will be effective problem solvers in their chosen fields.

Students will be prepared to contribute positively to their communities.